Officers for 2023-2024
President: Ryan Chase — W4RMC

Vice President: Craig Jackson — KM4RFP
Treasurer: Randy Davis— W8RND
Secretary: Donna Smith — KN4UBO

SkyWarn Net Controller: Not filled
2-Meter Net Manager: Craig Jackson — KM4RFP
Trustee/Repeater Control Operator: Michael Carter — KI4AEM
Website Adminstrator: John Wagner — KNOMB

Board Members for 2023 – 2024
Buzz Tatham — KU4ES (Chairman)
Michael Carter — KI4AEM
Craig Jackson — KM4RFP
Randy Davis — W8RND

Latest Posts

  • ARRL Field Day 2023: June 25-26

    Field Day is ham radio’s open house. Every June, more than 40,000 hams throughout North America set up temporary transmitting stations in public places to demonstrate ham radio’s science, skill and service to our communities and our nation. It combines public service, emergency preparedness, community outreach, and technical skills all in a single event. Field Day…

  • ARES supports 60,000 runners for Peachtree Road Race in Atlanta

    For the past 45 years, residents of Atlanta, Georgia, have celebrated Independence Day by closing one of the city’s busiest thoroughfares and allowing 60,000 runners to take part in the Peachtree Road Race, sponsored by the Atlanta Journal-Constitution and the Atlanta Track Club. Supporting the runners are some 5000 volunteers, including more than 50 Amateur…